Sports Team

Sports Team

The Game – Official Music Video

Director, Creative Direction and Edit – Charles Gall – @charlesagall
Production Company – Blend Films – @blend.films
Producer – Liam Wallace-Cook
DOP -
Jed Darlington-Roberts – @jed_dop
Art Director
- Bibi Baker @studio.bibi
Gaffer
- Jorge Higgins @jorge_higgins
1st AD - Oliver Waters @drk_waters
Choreography
- Ellie and Isabella @elllieandisabellla
Styling
- Ailsa Chaplin @ailsachaplin
Makeup
- Olivia Colchrane @oliviacochranemakeup
Grader
- Ollie Thompson @olliethompsoncolour @etc.colour
2nd AD
- Jennifer Simms @Jennifer.simms.x
Art Assistan
t - Robert Winstanley @robert_winstanley_
Art Assistant
- Bianca Trombi @bianca_trombi
Graphic Design
- Joshua Mitchell @abesmegachurch
Styling Assist
- Cordelia Watson @andcordeliadid
Styling Assis
t - Lois Jenner @loisthestylist
Styling Assist
- Lara Hargrave @larahargrave
Makeup Assist
- Meagan Edwards @meaganlouisemakeup
Focus Puller - Darius Williams @dariuswalks
Loader 
- Patricia Cygan @misspatrycjac
DIT
- Elliott Chyi @elliotino
Spark
- Alexander Denning @alexanderdavidedward
Spark
- Tomas Canelas @tomascanelas
Sound Recordis
t – Conor Fensom – @conorfensom
VFX
- Justin DuPre @justin.du_pre
PA
- Milo Tucker @milojamestucker
Runner
- Phoebe Mulvihill @phoebemulvihill
Kit
- Cinehouse @cinehouserental
Location
- East London Studios @eastlondonstudios
Catering
- Red Hot Box @theredhotboxcompany

BTS Stills – Dan Sullivan @_sullman

R Entertainment – Video

Director, DP and edit @charlesagall
Stylist @ailsachaplin
HMU @jnx_mua
Creative Direction @hollyswilliams
Grade @pavilionworks


Happy (Gods Own Country) – Lyric Video


Director, Edit, Creative Direction –
Charles Gall – @charlesagall
Producer, Art Department –
Emily Jeffrey – @emilymjeffery
DOP –
Jed Darlington-Roberts – @jed_dop
1st AC –
Darius Walker – @dariuswalks
Gaffer –
Jerri Furri – @charlesa
Production Assistant – Flo Parker @floedie

Camel Crew – Live Session

Director, DP, Edit, Creative Direction – Charles Gall – @charlesagall
Producer –
Emily Jeffrey @emilymjeffery
Art Department –
Emily Jeffery, Alice Lees, Anäis Lukaku – @emilymjeffery @alicelees_ @anaislukaku
Sound –
Soundcatchers – @soundcatchers

Heres The Thing – Lyric Video

Director, Creative Direction, DP, Edit – Charles Gall – @charlesagall
Producer –
Emily Jeffrey – @emilymjeffery
1st AC –
Alex Joseph – @__alex__joseph___
Production Assistant –
Anäis Lukaku – @anaisulukaku

All stills by Charles Gall – @charlesagall