English Teacher – Poly Awkward

Video

Director - Charles Gall @charlesagall
Production Company - Blend Films - @blend.films
Producer - Liam Wallace-Cook - @liamwallacecook
DOP - Jed Darlington-Roberts - @jed_dop
Gaffer - Jorge Higgins - @jorge_higgins
Costume/Stylist - Lucy James - @juicylames
MUA/SFX - Alex Knights - @alexandraknightsmua
Choreographers - Ellie Gordon and Isabella Mahmoud - @elllieandisabellla
Art Director - Lea Otovic - @leaotovic
Grader - Jon Dobson - @jondobbo @washldn
Focus Puller - Tom Gass - @tdmgass
2nd AC - Vato Beridze - @vato_beridze_films
Spark - Gabriele Mango - @gabrielemang0
Spark - Hannah Grinham - @hannah_grinham
PA - Miquel Agell - @miquelagell
Catering - Sally Wallace - @sally_09w
Kit - Procam Take 2 - @procamtake2
Production Van - Carl Rock - @carljohnrock